Lifelong quality

Pergola

Pure garden enjoyment

A pergola provides the ultimate outdoor living space, where you can comfortably enjoy the warmth of the sun and a gentle breeze. And if a summer rain shower suddenly appears, you can simply continue chatting in your pergola with friends and family while enjoying a cup of coffee or glass of wine.

Special built-in ‘sunscreens’ offer extra protection from the sun. Convert your terrace roof into an inviting shaded outdoor space in no time. During the in-between seasons - and even in the winter - you can continue to enjoy outdoor living thanks to an electric heating element. The heater is aesthetically incorporated into the ceiling or against the wall and barely visible. Your terrace instantly becomes the perfect spot to relax and enjoy your garden.

Contact us (+32 14 30 32 21)

The perfect size

At Gesbo we realise that every pergola is unique. That is why we always tailor the design to your desires and needs. We offer a choice between aluminium and wood and a long list of finish options to ensure that your pergola also is the perfect match for your exterior carpentry. Our skilled staff would be happy to advise and assist you in creating the perfect design.

Is a pergola exactly what you’re looking for?

Contact us for a no-obligation quote, stop by our showroom to discuss all the possibilities or have a look at our completed projects.

Contact us today!

Or use our convenient contact form.

Download our free brochure
Recent news

Qualité à vie

Pergola

Plaisur pur au jardin

Avec une pergola, vous choisissez de profiter à l'extérieur d'un doux rayon de soleil ou d'une légère brise. Même lorsqu'une petite averse survient, vous pouvez continuer à discuter tranquillement avec vos proches ou amis autour d'une tasse de café ou d'un verre de vin.

Equipée de screens intégrés, votre pergola vous offre une meilleure protection contre le soleil en été. En un rien de temps, vous transformez votre abri de terrasse en un espace ombragé confortable. A la mi-saison – et même en hiver –, vous pouvez mettre le nez dehors, grâce au confort d'un élément chauffant électrique. Ce dernier, intégré de manière esthétique au plafond ou contre le mur, est pour ainsi dire invisible. Ainsi, votre terrasse devient l'endroit que vous privilégiez pour profiter calmement de votre jardin.

Contactez-nous (+32 14 30 32 21)

A votre mesure

Chez Gesbo, nous savons que chaque pergola est unique. Nous élaborons par conséquent toujours un projet taillé sur mesure en tenant compte de vos souhaits et besoins. Vous avez donc le choix entre l'aluminium ou le bois, mais aussi dans une infinité de finitions, pour que votre pergola soit parfaitement adaptée à votre menuiserie extérieure. Notre équipe compétente entièrement à votre service vous aide à faire le bon choix.

Une pergola vous tente ?

Prenez contact avec nous, sans aucun engagement. Rendez-vous dans notre salle d'exposition pour discuter des possibilités ou admirez l'une de nos réalisations.

Contactez-nous dès aujourd'hui !

Ou utilisez notre formulaire de contact.

Téléchargez notre brochure
Actualités récentes