Unique craftsmanship


365 days of enjoyment

Wouldn’t it be wonderful to enjoy your garden every day of the year from an attractive conservatory? Just imagine never having to consider the weather, while even saving on your heating bill! Whether you prefer a conservatory or want to expand your living room or kitchen, a veranda always adds value to your home... It brings light into the house, creates a sense of outdoor living and forms a barrier against the cold of winter.

In the spring, you can enjoy the first rays of sun amidst flowers, plants and bushes and, in the summer months, a welcome retreat from the heat. In the fall, you have a first-row view of the beautiful changing leaves and, in the heart of winter, can admire the snowy landscape from the comfortable warmth of your veranda. In a nutshell, a Gesbo veranda or pergola lets you enjoy your garden all year round.

Contact us (+32 14 30 32 21)

Countless Possibilities

Gesbo verandas are available in wood and aluminium and in a range of different styles - sleek and modern, contemporary, retro… the choice is yours. The options are also numerous in terms of finish: clear varnish or painted in one or two colours of your choice from the entire RAL colour range. Depending on the type of home and specific preferences you have, together we determine the best style and finish for your new veranda.


A Gesbo veranda fulfils all your dreams and expectations. Our many years of experience and professional expertise guarantee superior quality and excellent service. In addition, we custom-build every conservatory to customer specifications. The process starts with one of our experts visiting your home to discuss your needs and preferences and to draw a preliminary sketch. We then create a detailed 3D design, so that you know what to expect from the very start. These services are part of a package with a fixed price and deadline.

Want to learn more about our verandas?

Have a look at our completed projects, contact us or stop by our showroom.

Contact us today!

Or use our convenient contact form.

Download our free brochure
Recent news

Uniek vakmanschap

Véranda

Du pur plaisir 365 jours par an

N'est-ce pas fabuleux de pouvoir profiter de votre jardin tous les jours de l'année dans une belle orangerie ? De ne jamais se préoccuper des intempéries et même de réaliser des économies de chauffage ? Que vous ayez envie d'installer une orangerie ou d'agrandir votre séjour ou cuisine, une véranda reste une plus-value pour votre habitation… Elle apporte de la lumière, crée la sensation de vivre en plein air et forme une barrière contre le froid hivernal.

Au printemps, éveillez-vous aux premiers rayons du soleil. En hiver, trouvez un peu de fraîcheur au beau milieu d'un magnifique parterre de fleurs, de plantes et d'arbustes. En automne, émerveillez-vous des couleurs chatoyantes des arbres et en hiver, admirez bien au chaud le paysage revêtu de son manteau blanc. Autrement dit, avec une véranda Gesbo, vous profitez de votre jardin tout au long de l'année.

Contactez-nous (+32 14 30 32 21)

Une infinite de possibilités

Vous pouvez choisir votre véranda Gesbo en bois ou en aluminium, dans des styles différents. Epuré et moderne, contemporain, rétro… pour n'en citer que quelques-uns. Au niveau de la finition aussi, les options sont nombreuses : transparent, laqué en une ou deux couleurs… et ce, dans n'importe quel ton du nuancier RAL. En fonction du cachet de votre habitation et d'exigences particulières, nous déterminons ensemble le style et la finition de votre nouvelle véranda.

Travail sur mesure

Avec Gesbo, tous vos rêves de véranda deviennent réalité. Notre riche expérience et connaissance du métier permettent de garantir un niveau de qualité élevé et un service impeccable. De plus, nous construisons chaque orangerie sur mesure pour chaque client. Ainsi, un expert se rend d'abord chez vous afin de mettre vos souhaits et besoins sur papier. Nous réalisons ensuite un projet détaillé en 3D, afin que vous sachiez dès le départ à quoi vous attendre. Et ce, pour un prix et un délai fixes.

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur nos vérandas à vivre?

Découvrez nos réalisations , prenez contact avec nous ou rendez-vous dans notre salle d'exposition .

Contactez-nous dès aujourd'hui !

Ou utilisez notre formulaire de contact.

Téléchargez notre brochure
Actualités récentes